1

Deactivate current training plan (Read 44 times)

    I would like the ability to deactivate a currently running training plan. I do not wish to delete it as I'd like it around for reference.

     

    The reason I have a desire to postpone it is injury.

     

    I realize I can copy it to a different set of dates, then delete the current one, however in that case I lose the "completed training plan" data I believe.

    Creator of RunForth@robraux | shodless.com