1

Reset Training Log? (Read 149 times)

JustinCanCook


    New to the forums and trying to get my training log up and running.

     

    I think I accidentally uploaded my training log twice, so all of my mileage seems to be doubled...  Is there a way to erase my entire training plan so I can start over?

     

    Thanks!

      Done.


      Interval Junkie --Nobby

        I think I accidentally uploaded my training log twice, so all of my mileage seems to be doubled... 

         

        Ah, if it were only that easy.

        2015 Goals: Chicago Marathon BQ -- don't push it

        Current Status 08/23: Not in the shape I want, but healthy just the same.

        JustinCanCook


          JustinCanCook


             

            Ah, if it were only that easy.

             

            Yeah, for a minute I was really impressed with myself.

            scahn


              I uh, I'm on the same boat here.  A little help, anyone?  I have like 7,000 entries now.  Literally just made an account!  THanks!

                Eirc rocks!

                  I uh, I'm on the same boat here.  A little help, anyone?  I have like 7,000 entries now.  Literally just made an account!  THanks!

                   

                  I can wipe your account for you.  I have not done so because you have several recent workouts that are not duplicates.  The wipe is an all or nothing operation.  Please confirm that you wish to delete all workouts.

                   

                  eric Smile

                  jpdeaux


                    See? It's this kind of personalized response and help that makes RunningAhead so awesome.

                    Oops, I think I just accidentally said that twice.   Wink

                    scahn


                      Wow, thanks for the response Eric.  Wipe me clean!!  Big grin

                      I have everything on DailyMile so I'll upload ONCE this time!  THanks a ton!

                      Kbrumbaugh


                        Hello!

                         

                        So I just created my account, exported everything from Strava (gpx) which had the majority of my activities.   I noticed it didn't recognize it was biking data vs. running Data--well I don't like conflicting data so I was wondering if I could have everything wiped up to September 2015.    I don't need the old data and I would rather have it accurate than mixed...My apologies.   Can anyone help here with this?  I don't see a way to bulk delete entries or even reset your log.

                         

                        Thanks so much, this looks like a great replacement for my old location  www.logarun.com

                          Hi Kbrumbaugh,

                          The wipe deletes everything in your log.  Is that ok?

                           

                          eric Smile

                          Kbrumbaugh


                            Yes, Eric that is fine, I'll repost what I need.

                             

                            Thanks!