What is Eric up to? (Read 3622 times)

eric :)

Eric ( hope I remember your name correctly), that is one area that I'll be improving. I think the solution is have templates. You would create a workout, and designate it as a template for future workouts. I'm not sure how that's going to work, but I'll worry about it when I get there. eric Smile
    ebookmeyer

That is almost exactly what I was thinking. That way you could have an upper, lower, and core workout saved. You may want to change a few exercises or weights but you wouldn't have to go through the entire thing. Please let us know when you do that because I will be very interested.

The Meek One

Thank you Thank you Thank you!! I am a newbie, but without you Eric I may not be on my feet. Running Ahead has helped me tremendously! And once again You are totally awesome!
          That is almost exactly what I was thinking. That way you could have an upper, lower, and core workout saved. You may want to change a few exercises or weights but you wouldn't have to go through the entire thing. Please let us know when you do that because I will be very interested.
          fwiw: me too!
            WOW....You have TOTALLY outdone yourself in creating and maintaining this amazing site, Eric. I've checked out "too many" running sites (free and otherwise) and no other site comes even remotely close to yours in its' user-friendliness, practicality, user appeal, effectiveness, so on and on and on and on. You've put in sooo much effort into developing this site and it DEFINITELY shows. Great work and THANK YOU! Smile
              always something cool for RA Smile

Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the number of moments that take our breath away...(unkown)

Go With The Flow
              Thyroid Support Group

Eric: Do you have an email address? I want to send you a project that I heard about the other day to get your opinion if you have a second!
                Wingz

Professional Noob