Duct Tape (Read 626 times)

As a professional musician, I had known for years the magic qualities of duct tape but had never thought to apply it to my body until reading about it on this site. Well, there was that one time in college, but that was a long time ago and everyone was pretty drunk and....I just don't really want to think about that right now! Happy place, happy place. Anyway.....how are you guys applying it? Little bandaid kind of squares or wrapping it around the entire foot? Do you go ahead and go up the leg like taping a bat? That's how I'm doing it and now my ankles are bald. ;-)
    zoom-zoom

rectumdamnnearkilledem

I've only used it over a raw spot I had on my heel from a great pair of shoes that didn't get along with my right foot. I put a blister pad on the raw spot, then duct tape over that. I don't know how you'd do it in an area with hair...maybe shave first? k

Getting the wind knocked out of you is the only way to

remind your lungs how much they like the taste of air.    

~ Sarah Kay

JakeKnight

As a professional musician, I had known for years the magic qualities of duct tape but had never thought to apply it to my body until reading about it on this site. Well, there was that one time in college, but that was a long time ago and everyone was pretty drunk and....I just don't really want to think about that right now! Happy place, happy place. Anyway.....how are you guys applying it? Little bandaid kind of squares or wrapping it around the entire foot? Do you go ahead and go up the leg like taping a bat? That's how I'm doing it and now my ankles are bald. ;-)