I could've killed that little punk with the skateboard.... (Read 974 times)

What chaps my a*s about smokers is they don't want their stinky left over butts in there car, so they throw them out. How stupid is that? You smoke, you know the butts stink and you don't want them in the car, so toss them out. In my opinion, they should be ticketed just like someone seen tossing out a cup or anything else.
    I agree. I used to work as a technician and had to clean up the cig butts every few weeks even though I was not an employee who smoked. We did not have a smoker's paradise, butt can, or whatever the heck they are calling them these days. Oh... I suggest you carry a javelin with you on your next run.

Vim

JakeKnight

Continuation of brattiness to follow: Right. Because kids with skateboards dressed in black stab folks over an empty Powerade bottle. I dunno. I understand that she was "just describing." But it was a powerful description that raised my own different sort of indignation. Enough already. Or too much, already, from me. I'll go back in my hole and quit being so grouchy.
      Who let you out of the swamp? Did you fill out the proper forms? Were you authorized by the committee and/or The Lord of The Internets? Did you get your shots? I hate to be a stickler here, but this sort of unauthorized commentary in the GSP is worse than littering. I'm reporting you to people who'll likely mock you and make embarrassing photoshops. I hope you're happy. Hippie.

E-mail: eric.fuller.mail@gmail.com
      -----------------------------

ok well i really wasnt trying to start a "fight" about my topic, I was just trying to paint the picture. Besides, I really cant stand teenagers (most of them) these days so yeah maybe i was being a little partial to how he was dressed. BUT HE SHOULDNT HAVE LITTERED! His parents should have taught him better... Anyway, i'm glad to see I wasnt over-reacting, next time i will definitely find my inner balls and speak up about it.