Current vegetarians on RA? (Read 1360 times)

pandajenn19

I found a couple of older threads, but couldn't find anything recent to see who here abstains from meat. I'm not technically veg, as I have about two or three servings of seafood a month. So, I consider myself a pescetarian. I probably have eggs about as often as I have seafood, and dairy maybe three times a week, generally in the form of cheese. Just wondering who else out there limits their animal proteins?
    Trent

Good Bad & The Monkey

Pescetarian here, although I only eat certain fish and no shellfish or crustaceans.
        When I eat meat, it usually is limited to one meal for the day. That said, my meat intake increases when I am traveling, working out of town,with family or if I just go out for a meal. I personally do not have problems with people eating meat (as long as it's not human). I do believe it is a good idea to watch one's intake and consume a variety of food including a large portion of vegetables.

Vim

Trent

Good Bad & The Monkey

I personally do not have problems with people eating meat (as long as it's not human).
          Me either. It is my choice, about me. Big grin
          mbk