Forums >Technical Support>Test, just a test
Eye of Sauron
Is there a reason you've done this now twice?
XRumer? Cross rumor? What?
For those who don't know:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/XRumer
And once again Mr. Wizard (aka: Stevie Ray) explains the internet.
Looks like a spammer:
http://www.stopforumspam.com/ipcheck/123.157.9.22
I blocked the IP.
what a dumb way to spend ones time.
According to the wikipedia entry, the spam bot is pretty impressive from a programming point of view. But you're right. What a waste of time and talent.
The bot created the account back in March 2009, before I put in a bunch of security features to detect and deter spam bots from creating accounts.
Is there a reason you've done this now twice? XRumer? Cross rumor? What? For those who don't know: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/XRumer
XRumer is a Windows blackhat SEO program
Well, here's Seau in a blue hat
HAHAHAHAAAA HHAAAAAAA
That reminds me that it is hard to call someone "Junior" when he looks like grandpa.
© 2013 RunningAHEAD, LLC. All rights reserved. | Privacy