If you could go for a run as any animal in the world . . . (Read 602 times)

JimR

Sloth.

Wouldn't mean much to me but the sloth would be ecstatic

flatland mountaineer

Pronghorn Antelope. The distance/speed champ

My WYO college rodeo buddies and I spent the better part of a semester trying to rope one. Ultimate fail though I did get close enough to catch one.  Yah we had a plan that almost worked even with a 30 mph horse. Jackrabbits with horns...........

The whole world said I shoulda used red but it looked good to Charlene in John Deere Green!!

Support Ethanol, drink the best, burn the rest.

Run for fun? What the hell kind of recreation is that?  quote from Back to the Fut III

A Saucy Wench

stupid f'n pace bunny

I have become Death, the destroyer of electronic gadgets

"When I got too tired to run anymore I just pretended I wasnt tired and kept running anyway" - dd, age 7

Ultra Cowboy

I'm really studying his stride and turnover rate.  I think if I replicate it I might get a little closer to the top in my AG placings.  Anyone know how to contact him for some coaching? 

Watch him in this video....

WYBMADIITY

Save

bhearn

stupid f'n pace bunny

+1. I'll take the hurt locker bunny.

Tshel106

Mountain goat!Big grin

sugnim

I'm really studying his stride and turnover rate.  I think if I replicate it I might get a little closer to the top in my AG placings.  Anyone know how to contact him for some coaching? 

Watch him in this video....

He looks like he is having so much fun.  I think you might have to work on your tail-flicking technique to get the form right.

This reminds me of the video of the guy from Japan who spent 8 years learning how to run like a monkey & holds the world record for a human running on all fours.  Take a look:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_agjrZK5qOw

MrNamtor

He looks like he is having so much fun.  I think you might have to work on your tail-flicking technique to get the form right.