The Future of RunningAHEAD (Read 8024 times)

MrNamtor

dude you deserve to be  at least financially well off. Although I've only been here a few days, this seems like a great great site. Good luck to you and all the success in the world, on whatever level you want it.

I'm a web developer and a software engineer and I struggle with technical issues daily. Building what you have here is amazing and I probably have more respect for it than others because I know what's involved in doing something like this.

No, let me take that back - I have no idea what's involved in doing something like this, I can only imagine what is/was involved in the creation and ongoing development and maintenance of this site.

I  just subscribed to support you. I only login when I want to write something. I don't mind ads. I will still keep clicking the ads that I am interested with.

Thank you for the work.

5k - 20:56 (09/12), 7k - 28:40 (11/12), 10k trial - 43:08  (03/13), 42:05 (05/13), FM - 3:09:28 (05/13), HM - 1:28:20 (05/14), Failed 10K trial - 6:10/mi for 4mi (08/14), FM - 3:03 (09/14)

Samurai in Training

OK, so it has been over a year now... how are things going?  Is this still your primary job?  Are you enjoying being self employed?

eric :)

I  just subscribed to support you. I only login when I want to write something. I don't mind ads. I will still keep clicking the ads that I am interested with.

Thank you for the work.

Thanks David for your support!

eric :)

OK, so it has been over a year now... how are things going?  Is this still your primary job?  Are you enjoying being self employed?

This is still my primary job and I'm still loving it.

HermosaBoy

This is still my primary job and I'm still loving it.

Excellent!!!

And you can quote me as saying I was mis-quoted. Groucho Marx

Rob

I'm new here, and would like to say that RA kicks RWOL's a$$ets.   Great setup you have here.