Beginners and Beyond

Tell us an interesting (NRR) fact about yourself! (Read 188 times)

Nightvisionrn

I'm a certified equine massage therapist

Sloooow.

I'm not generally a very interesting person! Umm, I'm technically a mistress. My partner has been separated from his wife for 8 years now, we've been together for 6. She refuses to divorce him.

I was born in the UK, lived there for 19 years. I also have Australian citizenship through my mother. My 4 year old has an English accent, despite living in Louisiana. I think that's pretty funny.

Mostly harmless

I once won a design a CD cover contest for guitar god Adrian Belew (King Crimson, Talking Heads, David Bowie, Paul Simon, Nine Inch Nails).  The cover was for "Dust",  a virtual box set of rarities and unreleased tracks.

I still have the plastic rhino that I used in the image on my desk at work.

"It doesn’t matter how often you do it or how much you accomplish, in general, not running is a lot easier than running." - Meb Keflezighi

Just B.S.

Hmmm, I'm pretty boring.........

I am 5'4 and 120lbs and I gave birth naturally to an 11 lb, 23.5 inch baby boy. I weighed

185 lbs just before he was born.Surprised He is 21 now, 6'4" and we think he is still growing.

I would go thru it again in a second knowing what a great kid I was going to end up with.

Luv that boy so much.

Just B.S.

Scott, that is just freaking cool!!

I once won a design a CD cover contest for guitar god Adrian Belew (King Crimson, Talking Heads, David Bowie, Paul Simon, Nine Inch Nails).  The cover was for "Dust",  a virtual box set of rarities and unreleased tracks.

Docket_Rocket

Does he speak with an English accent with a Southern drawl?

How come you're not an interesting person?  All those details make you very interesting.

I'm not generally a very interesting person! Umm, I'm technically a mistress. My partner has been separated from his wife for 8 years now, we've been together for 6. She refuses to divorce him.