Harpeth Hills Flying Monkey Marathon

Is this Monkey Training? (Read 617 times)

S&M Collector

Now, let's not get too ambitious, Thunder. I was just sort of kidding about all that stuff I just said. I'm too tired to run today. Wink MTA: That, and it's windy out there. Smile Actually, I feel like I should run today......yet I shouldn't, if that makes any sense.
    Come across any cool medals lately?

The Greatest of All Time

Marcus - thanks again for the input...and dude, you've done an Ironman, so you don't have to "humbly" suggest anything - I'm glad to get your advice. You gotta know something about this stuff to have done an Ironman!
      I appreciate that comment Tony. But I try to hold back on pontificating because I am no expert. I have listened and read enough over the years to understand systems or methods. But I have always tailored them to fit my goals and talent level. What works for me will probably not work for you, but the basics apply to everyone.
      all you touch and all you see, is all your life will ever be

Obesity is a disease. Yes, a disease where nothing tastes bad...except salads.

The Thunder

I appreciate that comment Tony. But I try to hold back on pontificating because I am no expert. I have listened and read enough over the years to understand systems or methods. But I have always tailored them to fit my goals and talent level. What works for me will probably not work for you, but the basics apply to everyone.
        If it looks like an expert, sounds like an expert, it's probably an expert!

1 Hip and 2 Hamstring reconstructions later…