Masters Running

Sun 11/16 Daily (Read 379 times)

The Jogger

Morning Gang I waited for someone else to start the daily but now I've gotta go to work. Me being Irish I thought I would post this http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=4Xkw8ip43Vk Non political just a bit of craic. Oh, a nice 4 miler on the trail MrsRoy and the woody boy of course. Anyway: 4m 46:51 11:43 pave AHR 136 Good runs All Royhttp://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=4Xkw8ip43Vk

Marathon Maniac #3309

Good morning Roy, way to start us off with a run...seems like there are sooo many in the non running 40/0 club. Here to post another "non" run to stay one day ahead of Twokitty, and make tet more nervous as I am 1/2 way to 30 days....tet is really feel'n the heat now and is encouraging me to run...not falling for that one buddie (but would happily give up the status of "non" running for 30 days, if I COULD run)...yeah tet, I AM catching on, and the benefits are amazing...and I am just getting started. Hope Tramps doesn't feel too bad this morning, and hope TamBo can make it to the coffee pot ok this morning...sliding down the stairs on a mattress, lol. Twocat, I still beat ya today...I did have a LONG "non" run this morning...didn't even break a sweat Hope all have a Blessed Sunday and good runs and such, TimBo

Running has given me the courage to start, the determination to keep trying, and the childlike spirit to have fun along the way - Run often and run long, but never outrun your Joy of running!

Hill Runner