Masters Running

Weekly Run & X-Training Thread w/e Feb 10th (Read 396 times)

Another week has flown by... BTY- 18 miles...nice and steady Dark Horse-10 miles...then fell off the face of the earth??? Dutchie42- 44.4 km...I'm not very good at converting,but nice week... evanflein-45.05 miles...In sub zero temps...WOW evryday-34 miles...WEEKLY PR...way to go!! JJJesse-70.25...Lots O' miles...nice job!!! lyndenrunner-27.2...trying to avoid falling on the ice nowor-7 miles + stength,core+yoga pfriese-40.6...including a nice half marathon... seemomgo-16 plus some nose wiping...better now than later in the season... SteveP-9.9 miles...grandbaby distractions are the best kind... tetsujin209-5 wonderful loving every minute of it miles... Keep up the good work...
    Looking for a place to Happen, making stops along the way - The Hip
      Mon-5@7:53 Tue-Off Wed-8@8:28 Thur-5@8:02 Fri-5@7:51 Sat-9@9:30 Sun-6@8:21 Total=38 miles
      Looking for a place to Happen, making stops along the way - The Hip
      SteveP

Another week has flown by... SteveP-9.9 miles...grandbaby distractions are the best kind...
        DW and I spent $250.00 and had a private detective do a back ground check on the kid and it came back clean. DD#1 is allowed to keep him. Monday: 4.97 Tuesday: 4.09 Wednesday: Off Thursday: 3.59 Friday: 0 Staurday: 0 Sunday: 0 Total: 12.65

SteveP

BTY