Masters Running

Yoga (Read 265 times)

I'm pretty new to RA so I thought I'd ask you folks what might seem like a crazy question. Can anyone recommend pre and post run yoga poses? I'd probably use them because I don't seem to stretch enough and my legs get tired, or maybe it's me hitting the 55 mark! Big grin Any info is appreciated! Or should I just do yoga on a non running day? Is that considered cross training or a day off? Thank you.
      I'm pretty new to RA so I thought I'd ask you folks what might seem like a crazy question. Can anyone recommend pre and post run yoga poses? I'd probably use them because I don't seem to stretch enough and my legs get tired, or maybe it's me hitting the 55 mark! Big grin Any info is appreciated! Or should I just do yoga on a non running day? Is that considered cross training or a day off? Thank you.