Trailer Trash

Finally Fridaily (Read 30 times)

mtwarden

running under the BigSky

TGIF!  Might strength train this evening, might not 

have an epic run planned for tomorrow, 25 miles in the Spanish Peaks, most of it at or above 10,000', multiple alpine lakes- should be a dandy

qotd:  weekend plans?  see above

2023 goal 2023 miles  √

2022 goal- 2022 miles √

2021 goal- 2021 miles √

TrailProf

Le professeur de trail

a shade under 5 last night in the hood.  Not sure I will get in anything today, schedule may not permit.  We'll see.

Warden - really? another epic journey? You're making us all really envious.  Hope you have a grand time! Oh and let me know if you do end up getting the BD z-poles sometime.  I have been eyeing them for a couple years.  Curious as to what you think.

QOTD: Weekend plans? Ummm....maybe some pool time with the kids, a 50th b-day party for my sister, and maybe some much needed work around the house.  I plan on getting in a couple of intermediate runs...I hope.  That sounds really boring even without the comparison to Warden's plans.

GL to any racers, pacers, whatever.  Gator doing 100k, DD at Call of the Wilds....anyone I missed?

Have a great weekend!

My favorite day of the week is RUNday

NHLA

8 miles on Echo Mt.

QOTD  Running Art Lobe trail or Looking Glass mt. or both.  Art Lobe considered hardest trail in NC.

Looking Glass  6.4 mile up and back  1600' climb in three miles.  Two miles of this trail groomed one mile holy crap.

XtremeTaper

I will get the Lady out for 7-8 miles this evening. Maybe Green Lane or Coventry Woods. Haven't decided.