Trailer Trash

Sleeply Sundailies (Read 27 times)

Queen of Nothing

Sue

Little sleepy this morning.  Dreamed I was running in cowboy boots with no socks and we all no if you are going to run in boots you should socks.  Smile

Planning 17 to 20 soon.

QOTD: What day do you do your long run?  We mostly do it on Sunday which I prefer.  When I do it on Saturday then I am usually too tired to get much chores done on Sunday whereas if I run Sunday I get chores done Saturday and rest at work on Monday...I sit for a living.

05/13/23 Traverse City Trail Festival 25K

08/19/23  Marquette 50   dns 🙄

moonlightrunner

I'm working today...so planning 4ish tonight.

Qotd: IG I do a long it is likely during the week of on Sunday. I prefer during the week...every one rules is at work

January , 2022 Yankee Springs Winter Challenge 25k

FTYC

Faster Than Your Couch!

Good Morning,

Woke up feeling good, but I seem to have caught some stomach bug - again...

Still, I made a zucchini bread this morning instead of going for a run. Undecided

Yesterday, when I was getting up from the couch, my ankle suddenly hurt like hell, I am not sure what this was about. Sure enough, the ankle is hurting a bit here and there now, too, and that also limits my desire to run.

So I'm planning on running some miles today, but I'm not sure where or how long.

QOTD: I usually work on Sundays, and my schedule is irregular in general. So I just throw in a long run when it fits in, not on a particular day of the week.

Run for fun.

jonferg67

Endless trails

Had a great 7 mile trail run, weather was perfect (70's, low humidty, low dew pt) just like SF

Bay area weather. I still have some work to in order to figure out my foot pain, but using my

wide toe box Brooks Pure Grits are better than the narrow Asics I tried yesterday. I also taped

the friction point.

QOTD: I do my LR on Saturday, then I take a nap.

Snowdenrun

Morning Trailers!