Weight Loss Dailies

Fridaily, we made it!!! (Read 11 times)

sjp4253

Morning!

mia-i met dbf through friends of friends of friends, really! haha. I am going with my sister to see our old roommate from college. lots of running for you lately!

seattle-ugh, that sounds like a not so fun party. maybe you can sneak out early?

rtr-we usually buy the premade dough too, its good! are you enjoying your car still?

snowed-how did the emt test go? i think you had it?

RR: 10 this morning on the treadmill.

NRR: its freezing here today. well feels freezing compared to what we've had, 20* and windy right now. met dbf's friend/gf out last night for a drink. it was really fun, but i'm tired. they wanted to get thai food, i've never had it and dinner at 8:30 and running at 530 just don't go well with my stomach, especially food i've never tried before.

FR: had a chocolate milk stout last night, yum!

seattlechica

Morning!

RR - Had a lovely 8 mi run after work yesterday, it was a bit breezy and drizzly but not bad. My legs were really loosened up by the last mile or two and it felt good to run easy again after being so tired this week. I really want to climb again, but I am going to make myself take a complete rest day today since I barely do that anymore. Tomorrow will be an 18 mi long run, and Sunday will be 4 mi St. Patrick's Day road race + climbing with DBF, so I will be keeping myself plenty busy over the weekend!

NRR - Work is definitely starting to pick up this week, has gone by really quickly! I am just trying to get as much done and stay caught up and try not to get overwhelmed about the next few weeks. Not sure what the plan is tonight, possibly taking Grandma out to dinner - she has been having a lot of health issues lately and it's sad Sad Hoping to also get the rest of my homework done so I can spend some good time this weekend just reviewing for the final.