Sub-4 Marathon Group

The Big Board: Official 2013 Races and Results (Read 59 times)

Smashy!!!

You lie! (just kidding)  I did post my results!!!!!!!  Joking

I feel miffed, sniff. Cry Big grin

Please fill out Form C-1 and file it with our complaints department, and we'll look into it. That's the best we can do...

PRs: 21:35 (5K); 1:46:46 (HM); 4:30:46 (FM)

Docket_Rocket

You have forgotten I work for the DOJ.  I'm an expert in bureaucracy.  I sent the Form C-1 in triplicate to your attention.  I expect an answer ASAP!

Please fill out Form C-1 and file it with our complaints department, and we'll look into it. That's the best we can do...

Damaris

As part of the 2024 London Marathon, I am fundraising for VICTA, a charity that helps blind and visually impaired children. My mentor while in law school, Jim K (a blind attorney), has been a huge inspiration and an example of courage and perseverance. Please consider donating.

Fundraising Page

Smashy!!!

Well played Docket, well played....

You have forgotten I work for the DOJ.  I'm an expert in bureaucracy.  I sent the Form C-1 in triplicate to your attention.  I expect an answer ASAP!

akalei

Docket, that made me smile.

I'm offiically in for the Oakland Half Marathon on 3/24.  No real race goal for it, thought under 2 hours would be good.  Just want to finish, considering Shamrock a week earlier.  Half fanatics, here I come!

My PR's! 5K: 21:54 | 10M: 1:16:55 | HM: 1:43:40 | Full: 3:51:56

2013: BQ or bust!

http://justalongfortherun.blogspot.com

Ok, here are events I am committed to- no jokes that I should be committed, please!

1) July 1st, Canada Day 10k Barrie, Ontario. Goal: sub 46 minutes, if its not too hot.

2) August 17th., Carrotfast 5k, Bradford, Ontario. Goal: sub 22 minutes.

3) October 20th., Scotiabank Waterfront Marathon, Toronto, Ontario. Goal: 3:50, (BQ by 5 minutes.)

PBs since age 60:  5k- 24:36, 10k - 47:17. Half Marathon- 1:42:41.

10 miles (unofficial) 1:16:44.

Sorry, one more: