Sub-4 Marathon Group

Welcome! (Read 518 times)

Canuck

I'm just hoping Sra is easy too! 

Stalker!

PRs: 47:54 (10K); 1:46:36 (HM); 3:50:52 (FM)

Recovering from injured knee (PCL/Lateral Meniscus)

Canuck

Oh, and  I'm now an admin, I feel drunk with power!

Docket_Rocket

I feel left out about not being an admin, sniff.

Damaris

As part of the 2024 London Marathon, I am fundraising for VICTA, a charity that helps blind and visually impaired children. My mentor while in law school, Jim K (a blind attorney), has been a huge inspiration and an example of courage and perseverance. Please consider donating.

Fundraising Page

WWBurhop

Three Martini Lunch

Banshee, where are you keeping your log?  RA has an import tool that will handle most sources of log data.

Sprinkles: on the AST, at least mine realized that it was the running and didn't send me for a lot of extra tests.  The flip side is that if you go in while you are tapering and carb loading, they'll think you're diabetic.

3.8 for me today at lunch, 8:54 average pace.  Nothing out of the ordinary.  PF is not bothering me on shorter runs, but my heels tend to be a bit sore in the afternoons after I have been sitting at my desk for a while.

M: 3:31:56

HM: 1:37:33

DetroitTigerFan

Hello all - i'm checking in !

I haven't followed what happened in the rwol forums, but I wish to follow the donuts as a charter member Smile You've been an excellent support group all year.  Still thinking about my goals for next year for now.

Cbus - thanks for inviting me to join you guys over here

PB's     10K 47:15 (9/13)     HM 1:45 (9/13)     M 3:57 (10/13)

Running Blog   http://davesdigitaldestinations.blogspot.com/

Canuck

Hey DTF!  Glad you made it over.