Changing Workout Types - what happens to old data? (Read 562 times)


    If I change running workout types (options - my log preferences - running ) what happens to data currently linked to categories already in place. When my data was converted, it was mapped to duplicate categories and I don't have needed categories. Please help. Thanks.


    Joshua 'Flash' Gordon                                                   


      Josh, When you rename the workout type, do you just that. All the data associated with that type will be renamed. eric Smile