>Suggestions and Feature Requests>Some info in confirm prompt for delete workout
I just went to delete a workout, and it said "Are you sure you want to delete this workout?"It would be great if it gave some indication which workout, to help validate if I clicked the right one.E.g., distance, or time, or pace, or date + time of day.
It's a 5k. It hurt like hell...then I tried to pick it up. The end.