1

Workout - Delete ALL (Read 83 times)

carlohead


    I uploaded by mistake the RW files twice (and may be more) and now is all duplicated (or more). Is there a way to delete all the workouts to then be able to upload them cleanly again? I do see other users ran into the same problem and solved it but, in the forum, I cannot find track of the way they go to delete the workouts. Thanks in advance.

    eric :)


      Done.