Need a Moderator in C25K & OHR Forum (Read 757 times)

Hi,

Wingz, the current C25K moderator, has been MIA for quite awhile.  Wingz posted awhile back that he/she is unable to keep up with the forum.  We appreciate Wingz' efforts in the past...however...

...There have been several posts for names to be added to graphs and other posts, and there has been no response for several months.

Is there an experienced runner willing to take over the couch to 5K forum?  Is this possible? I think this would help make RA a better place to run if we could support our beginning runners a bit better! Smile

Michele in NC

theyapper

On the road again...

Hey.  I'd be happy to take a look and at least get your charts up to date.  I'm still a member of the group and may actually still be a moderator.  Let me check.

I write. I read. I run. One time, I ran a lot on my 50th birthday.

Paul

theyapper

On the road again...

I am an admin there.  I'd be glad to help out!  Let me know what you need.

Paul

eric :)

I can assign a new owner if someone volunteers.  theyapper66, since you're already an admin, would you or bianchilvr want the job?

theyapper

On the road again...

I can assign a new owner if someone volunteers.  theyapper66, since you're already an admin, would you or bianchilvr want the job?

You can make me the owner.

Paul

ty66, thanks for the help. 

Lots of folks had wanted to be added to the graphs but got no response, so they left.  This has been going on all year.  I try to cheerlead and check in there daily to check on everyone in the beginner's struggle, but lots of folks that may have stuck around have just breezed in and out, I think because the board is so quiet and no one responded to their requests.  During the busiest time of year, we only have 3 regular posters.

ty66, are you willing to check in daily, or should someone else volunteer? 

Eric, I can volunteer, I'll take the job seriously, but I can only check in a few times daily.

Michele in NC