I didn't watch the Super Bowl. (Read 772 times)

Home improvement, the Super Bowl, and no mention of beer?

C'mon.....hand over your man card.

Tiefsa

Home improvement, the Super Bowl, and no mention of beer?

C'mon.....hand over your man card.

I have to keep the stories clean.  I'm a 6th grade teacher and my students sometimes watch the videos.  

zoom-zoom

rectumdamnnearkilledem

This is why I can't get anything accomplished--and I only have 1 kid.  I have no idea how those of you with 3 or more kids even find time to sleep.  And then there's Trent...I'm quite certain he's not even Human.

Getting the wind knocked out of you is the only way to

remind your lungs how much they like the taste of air.    

~ Sarah Kay

Feeling the growl again

This is why I can't get anything accomplished--and I only have 1 kid.  I have no idea how those of you with 3 or more kids even find time to sleep.  And then there's Trent...I'm quite certain he's not even Human.

Who sleeps?

"If you want to be a bad a$s, then do what a bad a$s does.  There's your pep talk for today.  Go Run." -- Slo_Hand

I am spaniel - Crusher of Treadmills

zoom-zoom

rectumdamnnearkilledem

Who sleeps?

Saturday night I only slept 4 hours...and it wasn't even a full moon!  I'm quite certain that the primary feature of Hell would be insomnia.

~ Sarah Kay

Saturday night I only slept 4 hours...and it wasn't even a full moon!  I'm quite certain that the primary feature of Hell would be insomnia.

It gets better.  Sort of.

My 3 girls are 13, 16, and 19, and I can barely ever get them out of bed now in the morning.

But, yeah, it took a while.

Before yours start sleeping later, they will be waking up early, but they'll be old enough that you won't worry or have to be with them while you still sleep. 

Jeff

Ostrich runner

Ultrarunning has been in every way training for the last few months. Except for the running part. I miss that.

http://www.runningahead.com/groups/Indy/forum

zoom-zoom