1

Garmin 610 importing more than "new" workout only (Read 542 times)


Hood to Coast 2013

    Ever since changing from a Garmin 305 to a 610 (last August) when I upload workouts it always not only includes the "new" workout, but also the one prior, which already has been uploaded.  Each time I have to delete the old workout.  This happens even though I have the "new workouts only" tab checked. 

     

    This is a minor inconvenience, but I was just wondering if this is common, and/or is there something I can do to correct it? 

     

    Running Windows XP SP3, IE 8 and IE 7 (work and home computers).

      http://www.runningahead.com/forums/topic/ae301c4bc0ad4645b07cabf330cfc9d1

       

      Its already been reported. My 310xt is also importing a duplicate of my last workout along with a new activity.

       

      The pain that hurts the worse is the imagined pain. One of the most difficult arts of racing is learning to ignore the imagined pain and just live with the present pain (which is always bearable.) - Jeff

       

      2014 Goals:

       

      Stay healthy

      Enjoy life

       


      Hood to Coast 2013

        Thanks Burnt Toast, I figured this was out there somewhere.