good website (Read 1369 times)

I've run some fairly quick times. I've coached for long time as well. Cheers
    Me too... I mean the whole cr thing... not the quick times or coaching - but I've had a coach once. And If you divide my times in two I'll compete with most on this site...
    mdmccat

jfa

Hey,I'm no expert,and I have never played one on TV.But I do know one thing. SmileThis place is WAY better than cool running ever was.... Cool

Thanks. I need to surf this site a bit. Looks like a lot of fun . CIAUxc1980 Cheers PR"s 5k 14:25 10k 30:02 10miles 49:50 1/2 marathon 1:06 marathon 2:25
        Very nice times. We also have a 4:01 miler here somewhere. Were your times done in low humidity and hand-timed?

"Good-looking people have no spine. Their art never lasts. They get the girls, but we're smarter." - Lester Bangs

I am here from Cool Running. I could not handle the transfer over to Active. This place seems cool. I am mostly a lurker that keeps a log going. I will post from time to time but I mostly just love reading what other people post. I have been running for about 5 years now. I am 34 yo, married with 3 little ones (all boys). I am from Trussville, AL. Look forward to being a member here.
            We also have a 4:01 miler here somewhere.
            dup84's ran a 4:02, and he's a Type 1 diabetic, to boot... let's hear it for the diabetics!

Go to http://certainintelligence.blogspot.com for my blog.

Hey Mikeymike. I remember you from the CR forums. Hope your training/racing is going well. I'm sure some of the other guys who posted in the competitive wire are out lurking around somewhere here. Cheers

Maniac