Imrobable Friday (Read 235 times)

You guys want to hear a crazy story, check this out. I've doing this one loop near my house, sometimes i do an out and back depnds on the length of my run. Anyway, i've been doing this for about 4-5 months now, and the time of day i run usually varies from around 7am to 3-4 in the afternoon, and i ALWAYS see this woman checking her mail, and it's ALWYS on my way back to the car. At first i didn't pay any attention to her, i would wave hello as i was running by and never gave it a second thought. Then after a couple of weeks of this things got a little interesting. She would wear shorts and a sweat shirt to the mailbox, no big deal right, it's only 40 or so degrees out and windy.. A little while later the sweat shirt was exchanged for a t-shirt, sometimes yoga pants, sometimes shorts, but never a bra. It's still cold up here in New England so i could basically see her boobs. Next thing is coffee mug in hand, and a hello, how are you. Still not too concerned about the whole thing until last week, white t-shirt kinda sheer with coffee mug and an invitation for coffee, i declined. The third time she invited me, i was like sure what the hell. We had already spoken a little a week or so earlier, introductions and so forth. Turns out she was recently dumped and had an itch that needed scratchin', and i was the one she wanted help her out.

Kalsarikännit

I tried loading up RA before my first cup of coffee this morning and accidentally went to Penthouse Forum instead.

I want to do it because I want to do it.  -Amelia Earhart

Nothing wrong with a little Penthouse forum to get your day started.

BeeRunB

Turns out she was recently dumped and had an itch that needed scratchin', and i was the one she wanted help her out.

I hope you used fingernail condoms.

I also have a small bit of graphite embedded in a finger, though I no longer recall the exact circumstances of how it got there.

Wing

Joggaholic