Jogging Strollers the good, bad and ugly (Read 869 times)

My sweet new crank!

I would like to know your thoughts on jogging sstrollers. Good things bad things, experiences etc. In full disclosure, I am a product manager for bike trailers and jogging strollers. So this is really business for me, as much as it is pleasure when I run with my kids. Any info you would like to share about features, needs, wants, changes, best of class products etc is more than welcome. I know there are some hardcore moms out there that would not miss a run, right? Also, if anyone thinks this in not appropriate for me to hold this discussion, I have no problem hearing that. (which is why I was honest about my intents) I am really looking for honest improvements that we can make to products to meet needs. I really want to sit back and read the replies, but if you want more dialogue, we can do that also. Ryan
    Ryan O'D Gurnee, IL by way of Madison, WI via Wichita, KS via Denver, CO