Posting more often (Read 527 times)

Philly Curse

Hey everybody. I've posted only a few times on here so far...ive been mostly reading alot of stuff others have posted..and I have decided I am now going to become a more active participant and I hope to get to know alot of you. Just a little about me: My naem is Kyle.. 20 year old male from Horsham PA. I attedn Univ of Pittsburgh and Major in Industrial Engineering. Currently I am co-oping at a Johnson and Johnson company called McNeil Consumer Healthcare. I ran XC in high school and then stopped running. After 2 years and 25 pounds I started running again last year and lifting and lost about 20 pounds. I then stopped when finals came around in april as I was swamped and it got real hot out. Recently (Begin of Aug) I started training for the philly marathon and hope to continue running the rest of my life. So just wanted to give everyone a lil info about me and it nice to join alot of other runners to talk about everything.
      Hello Kyle! I used to live in Horsham, but that was when you were 10!! Great, now you've gone and made me feel old. Congrats on losing 20 pounds and on getting back into running. How do you like your co-op at J&J? Getting your share of free bandaids? Smile

Michelle

Philly Curse

Did you grop up in horsham..if so where did you go to school. HH and Keith Valley. I ask b/c my dad taught/still teaches at KV. Its nice here at my co-op. They pay well..i get discounts on products..and its close to home. Most of all i enjoy the job and it's not too hard..as it is in project management. Also i get to go to their gym for free...yay.
          Did you grop up in horsham..if so where did you go to school. HH and Keith Valley. I ask b/c my dad taught/still teaches at KV. Its nice here at my co-op. They pay well..i get discounts on products..and its close to home. Most of all i enjoy the job and it's not too hard..as it is in project management. Also i get to go to their gym for free...yay.