new to net. inquiriousness aplenty (Read 648 times)

i can't hang

just following njdave's lead in introducing myself. hello, i'm ae123. i like endurance sports. i've been training for about 5 years, i'm 27. before that, 4 years rest. before that high school sports(track, b-ball, x-country) aka another 4 years of training. before that, not much. what i am now? what those 9 years have made me. what do i want to do with it now? maybe you all will be a part of that. thats ae123: a very very brief history. so i can just ask questions and chime in whenever i feel like it? thats what this place is?
    round, round, round the bend...
      Welcome, ae123! Yes, feel free to ask questions and chime in whenever you like. In addition to being the best little running community on the net, that's exactly what this place is.

When it’s all said and done, will you have said more than you’ve done?

va

Hey ae123, I kind of like your screen name! Welcome!

The voice of mile 18

hey ae123! also check the usergroups for folks in your area or for areas of interest

Tri Rule #1 of Triathlon Training/Racing - If Momma ain't happy nobody is happy 

so i can just ask questions and chime in whenever i feel like it? thats what this place is?
            That's exactly what this place is! Welcome Smileq
            2009: BQ?