>Technical Support>Not able to delete 'Courses' with runs associated with them
Once in a while I go in and clean up my courses and today was one of those days. I tried to delete a course that had a few workouts on it and as per normal I am brought to a pop-up window that asks me to re-assign the runs on those courses to another course before deleting. I select the new course to assign the runs from the drop-down box and hit 'save' but nothing happens. The course is not deleted and the runs are not re-assigned. I have to go in and re-assign each run individually before the course can be deleted. Priority - LOW!