Beginners and Beyond

2013 in 2013-Collective Soles: Congratulations, Soles! (Read 440 times)

PMs sent - copied you, Kristen.  

Aponi, I can't access FB from work either unless I do it from my phone.

You can call me Anna

Last call for votes on team name.  We have 12 votes so far and a couple abstainers.  

You can call me Anna

I have attempted to create a google doc to track our weekly mileage (they did this on our team last year). I have never done this before so hopefully it will work. Runny Babbit, when I figure out how to make someone else an admin, I will grant you access , as well. I put us in as Collective Souls as that appears to be the winner on the name front. I haven't submitted the name yet so we can still change it if necessary. 

See the FB page for the link to the google doc or I can PM it to you here or on RWOL.

You can call me Anna

aponi

never runs the tangents

this is great because it's going to be so much easier to remember what team I'm on now

This was probably addressed before but does the mileage count start actually on the 1st what with it being on a Tuesday and all?

“Do what I do. Hold tight and pretend it’s a plan!” Doctor Who

Yes, the first week will start on Tuesday as opposed to Monday.  Monday's miles will still count towards 2012in2012 for those playing that game.

The next week will go back to normal.

You can call me Anna

Runny_babbit

hop, hop, hop...

Since we don't have everyone on FB to enjoy the nagging.,, I hope everyone got out and ran today!

MM #8764 / HF #6535 / Double Agent #668

PRs: 5K - 27:43, 10K - 57:14, HM - 2:06:18, FM - 5:22:42

~How old would you be if you didn't know how old you were supposed to be?~

Mmmmm...beer

Got it done, in the rain even, luckily it wasn't too cold. Smile

-Dave

My running blog

Goals | sub-18 5k | sub-3 marathon 2:56:46!!

--------------------------------------------------------

<--------------- So not a fan of running in the rain unless it is a light mist.