Beginners and Beyond

FriDAILIES FFS: Can I get an amen up in here? (Read 44 times)

delicate flower

Cool! I have no idea what that means though.

8 miles easy.

It means that as a paying member of USA Triathlon, I have competed in enough duathlon races to earn a national ranking, and my ranking is just good enough to be mediocre.

<3

From the Internet.

Shit, that thing is probably healed with all the water resistance you have thrown at it!

I'm secretly hoping my doctor will take new X-rays and be like "WOW you have healed completely thanks to all your hard work, good job!"

LRB

I'm secretly hoping my doctor will take new X-rays and be like "WOW you have healed completely thanks to all your hard work, good job!"

It was my initial thought when you first posted details of your pool running. But alas, I am not a doctor...a nursing student lives in my sub though. 

Cyberic

But alas, I am not a doctor...a nursing student lives in my sub though. 

I once had a girlfriend who was in med school. I think I beat you. 

LRB

I once had a girlfriend who was in med school. I think I beat you. 

Shit, I'm out.

Zelanie

Hey guys! Spent the last couple of days hanging out with my parents and sister, now we're headed up to the Rockies for the day. Smile I've been fitting my miles in as I can around family stuff, actually managed 10.5 yesterday by running morning and evening. Today is probably a RD but we will be hiking at least a bit at high elevation. Smile

Lauren,  keep on rocking out with your bad self.

B-Plus

It's raining.

AMEN

happylily

A whole bunch of miles for me tonight, with hopefully a few at MP.

PRs: Boston Marathon, 3:27, April 15th 2013

Cornwall Half-Marathon, 1:35, April 27th 2013

18 marathons, 18 BQs since 2010

Cyberic

A whole bunch of miles for me tonight, with hopefully a few at MP.

How was the concert?

LRB

Docket_Rocket

Damaris