Beginners and Beyond

No rest for the wicked SUNDAILIES (Read 217 times)

kristin10185

Skirt Runner

seems lots of kiddos kept you all up late. Alcohol kept me up late. Ugh. Way too much beer. My knee hurts really bad today. I wish I didn't go for that run yesterday. Grumble grumble. I want coffee but the kureig is so. far. away. lol....who wants to come over and make it for me and my whiny ass?

PRs:   5K- 28:16 (5/5/13)      10K- 1:00:13 (10/27/13)    4M- 41:43 (9/7/13)   15K- 1:34:25  (8/17/13)    10M- 1:56:30 (4/6/14)     HM- 2:20:16 (4/13/14)     Full- 5:55:33 (11/1/15)

I started a blog about running :) Check it out if you care to

Jess runs for bacon

Phil, you crack me up. Enjoy your super exciting bachelor weekend Smile

I was smart today and went for a bike ride instead of running. It was nice to move without pain. Got 9.5 miles in, and was super proud of myself to make it up this one hill without stopping, I've never done that before. I'll be doing some ITB rehab in a little bit, I've missed that the past few days. But first, food. Me hungry.

Nevrgivup

6 miles of rolling hills recovery paced. I look forward to a relaxing Sunday. Have a great day peeps. Smile

Running is my mental-Ctrl-Alt-Del. 

kristin10185

Skirt Runner

lilac jive you too with ITB? I thought you had a different injury. Why so many of us??

PRs:   5K- 28:16 (5/5/13)      10K- 1:00:13 (10/27/13)    4M- 41:43 (9/7/13)   15K- 1:34:25  (8/17/13)    10M- 1:56:30 (4/6/14)     HM- 2:20:16 (4/13/14)     Full- 5:55:33 (11/1/15)

Pinktastic

Good Morning, Friends!!

Good luck to all the racers this morning!!  Run like the wind!

Sounds like many of you have some serious miles on tap for today.  May they be Pinktabulous!!