Masters Running

Back to Reality Monday (Read 39 times)

Good morning Folks!!  Hopefully Jay will jump on soon for the recap as I am not good at that!!

Quick post to start the day .... 45 minute spin class, 45 minute Body Pump, 2.2 miles on the treadmill!!

Yep - it's back to reality!! Time to reign in the eating too and get back on track.

HAPPY MONDAY!!

denise

Good morning.  1.1 treadmill mile plus.  Better than yesterday but still not good.  Need to drag myself into work today, so off I go!

Out there running since dinosaurs roamed the earth

Dave59

We upgraded the operating system on out development system over the weekend. Nothing for me to do other than sign on after it was done and do some boring verification that it was all working. But, as usual, it was not all working and I spent Sunday afternoon trying to figure out problems. Finally got it fixed this morning. My head was really frazzed out by the end of the day yesterday.  I doubt I will be much use today but I'll give it the old college try.

Next weekend, our production system will be upgraded. What I learned this weekend should help, but there will probably be new issues. 

Went to the park and ran 4.28 miles. On the way over, a burst of snow and sleet erupted and I almost turned around and came home, but I carried on and by the time I started the run it was just a flake here and there in the air.

Henrun

One hour of beach yoga on a hot morning😎

...Woke up this morning and the TV station was showing how to BOIL water before you drank it....

luckily

it wasn't us, but apparently one of these little towns got Nailed by the Flooding

=============

50-min x-bike

..nothing takes the place of persistence.....

MM#209 / JapanJoyful#803

KSA - how many days to your streaking PR?

I know you don't but is is possible to walk

through an injury, etc. without breaking a streak ,

or, maybe, three walking miles = one running mile.

two jay-qualifying miles to-and-from bus stop for ride to LA-Fitness