Weight Loss Dailies

Tired Tuesdailies (Read 13 times)

Wow I have been a terrible forum friend lately...

Seems like I just need a few more hours in the day to get everything done sometimes!

rr: had a pretty good 10K on Saturday.  Took 4th in my AG, and had a 50 sec PR.  Legs were a little dead around the 7K, and I was running out of breath so I walked through a water stop, but besides that I tried to stay strong.  Had positive splits so I probably ran the first half too fast.  I never run 10ks though so I'm not good at trying to figure out the pacing and how I should run it.  15 miles on Sunday = dead legs.  So I didn't get up to run this morning, decided on one more rest day so 4 tomorrow.

nrr: so busy lately!  and as I was trying to study for a test last night a friend called to say his house had flooded so I went over there to help him and some others move stuff into the garage, so was up late studying after that.  I wish I would have had yesterday off work - that would have been really nice, I could have caught up on sleep!

fr: trying to be good.  I don't think I've really done too bad - did stop for Chick-fil-a saturday after the race, but besides that...

wr: down to 147!!! very pumped to see pounds coming off.

sjp4253

Morning!

Abs-congrats on boston, that is fantastic!!!! glad you posted again.

mia-how long is DD home for?

ou-hi!!!

RR: 10 this morning, felt really good running except that i started to get a headache again at the end...

NRR: sort of had a migraine last night/this morning. went to be, woke up and thought it was okay. now its back and its really hurting. i took ibuprofen so hopefully it goes away. though somehow i doubt it. ugh. and to top it off, no hot water at the shower this morning...freezing cold shower then 20* outside is not a good combo.

FR: eh, didn't eat much last night bc of headache. some leftovers and a cookie. chocolate fixes everything?

seattlechica

Morning!