Womens Running

Still Full TUESDAYS (DAILIES) (Read 22 times)

Lizziebeerunning

Cupcake Connoisseur

So.much.food.

October 4 - Milwaukee, WI - 26.2

November 14 - Richmond, VA - 26.2

March 21 - Virginia Beach, VA - 26.2

Lizziebeerunning

Cupcake Connoisseur

8.2 for me this morning. Heading to body pump at some point today..either the morning class or evening.

Good run! Ankle didn't bother me but I was having some tight calves. I knew some of these aches and pains were going to come with doing back to back 50 mile weeks. I have never done it before so..we my body is like EXCUSE ME. Smile

We had a great Christmas. HCBF spent way too much money on me. So much so I am thinking about getting him a few more things. I felt bad! Ugh. Especially since my birthday is right around the corner. Christmas with family was awesome - just a long day. We got there at 8am and didn't leave until 8pm. Fun day with a yummy breakfast, YUMMY TURKEY dinner and spending time with little Emerson. I love Christmas - and spending time with family. The day was exhausting - we got home and passed out at 9.

I am sad its over!! HCBF and I are doing Christmas with his family on Friday which will be fun! I am hoping to maybe get out to a few stores today to shop some deals Smile

Kilmisters - I hope you get some cold temperatures soon! Hairy fake hair leg leggings? LOL. Hmm..I am interested in seeing a picture of those headphones. I would love to have ear phones that weren’t actually in the ear. Then they wouldn’t fall out! Nice run yesterday - I agree - no amount of miles will burn off what I have been eating the past few days either! Have fun on the run today! OH I got my facemask for Christmas! Thought of you Smile

Diane - Wow, nice job on the 3 miles and 10,000 steps!

Kathryn - Hope you were able to get out for a run! Those temps you had were awesome Smile

Docket - Oh no, I hope you got a better night sleep last night!