Womens Running

TGIF Supermoms! (Read 17 times)

Zorbs

beskirted & manicured

ER - ST and foam rolling at the gym.

TR - as I said, POOPED ON THE POTTY! He said, "poop's coming!", ran into the bathroom and slammed the door in my face.  I went in after him to put the potty seat on, but he refused to use it and stood on the stepstool and squatted.  He had a perfect morning with PT - went pee 5x in the toilet and not once in the diaper when we went out for 40 min - I kept him pantsless the whole time at home.  Unfortunately, he has Thomas underwear that he refuses to wear, I'm thinking a trip to Target for him to pick out his own undies is in order.

FR - panko crusted fish sticks, green beans, roasted potatoes.

5K - 24:10 | 8K - 40:41  | 10K - 51:40.6 | HM - 1:51:10 | 30K - 2:44:54 | Marathon - 3:59:26

http://runningskirtsandmanicures.blogspot.ca/ 

runnergirl9508

Zorbs- hooray for the PT success!! Enjoy your SRD today. I've never used panko before, but hear its good!

RR: double today- morning run of 5-6 miles, then meeting with a few Ragnar teammates at 8pm for 3-4. I'll run again early tomorrow morning, to finish off my Ragnar practice weekend. Smile

TR: puddle stomping all the way to th park and back on our walk last night, he had so much fun.

NRR: MIL/FIL are back, and apparently no one had balls big enough to stand up to the aunts, because they are coming. Today. Sad  Not happy.

5K: 19:15       Half: 1:29:35       Marathon: 3:13:08

running eh

RR - 5ish with the stroller later today.  Going to take it really easy because I think I am going to try my LR tomorrow afternoon.

KR - should have just gotten up at 445 for my run since the kids were up around 5 anyway.   GRRR!

FR - I have no idea...

Zorbs - Yay for PTing success, sounds like he just needed to do it in his own time!

rg - enjoy the double!  I love the puddle stomping so cute.  Hope everything goes smoothly in your full house this weekend!

CTimesTwo

Morning,