Womens Running

Wake up it's Wednesday - Preggos (Read 22 times)

MA runner girl

Post!

PRs: 5k - 22:29, half marathon - 1:47:39

MA runner girl

RR: 3 miles last night. I surprised myself by running a lot more than walking. My pelvis doesn't ache anymore than it did before so I'll take that as a sign I don't need to stop. Today will probably be a rest day, unless we go for a lunchtime walk. It's supposed to rain and I just can't get motivated to walk in the rain like I can with running.

PGR: 37w3d. Last night he was SUPER active and I had a ton of BH. At one point I was wondering if I had a real contraction, but I'm not sure. So probably not. Got the rest of the infant laundry done and put away last night. I love doing baby laundry, it's so cute and fun to think about him wearing everything, and how small he will be Smile

PGR2: Anyone have any good resources for questions to ask pediatricians, or just some questions you would ask? We are meeting one tomorrow and I'm not good at coming up with questions. I will ask about immunizations, as well as discuss our trip to Mexico, but other than that I have no clue!

NPGR: Was actually pretty productive last night! I folded and put away our laundry as well as the baby laundry and I paid a bunch of bills. I'm hoping to do some more paper work (shredding and filing) tonight, as well as get going on the taxes. Today I'm in the office, but I plan on working at home tomorrow and Friday, so I think I can handle it. Wink I've been really good about getting things ready for me to leave this week. Everything is documented finally and I'm meeting with a few people over the next few days to transition my work.

Have a great day!

TNesq

MA - Great job being productive - and great job on the run.

PGR: 29w1d.  Baby B likes to stick her fist/elbow out right under my belly button - so weird.