Womens Running

RISE AND SHINE, WEDNESDAY DIVAS (Read 17 times)

gsdrunner

Well, we are off to a good start..... I got the day right! LOL. Big grin

gsdrunner

RR: Got in 5 yesterday. Today is lifting then running... which should be very interesting since I ALWAYS do it the other way.  I started lifting with DH and he has taught me so much. And the few days we done it together, I have seen a huge improvement.  I see why when he lifts he builds muscle and why the teams are some pretty lean built machines.

NRR: Up early to get DH off to the airport. M and I will have some time together. The weather is supposed to be cooler for the next few days, so I figured I would take her to the zoo. I figured the animals would be out and bout in the nicer weather.  I am with Leela. I am over summer more the humidity than anything..... but I think M & I need to get back on routine. We are thinking about starting potty training. She has been so interested in what we are doing and helping (handing TP) -- I know that we TMI. But I can't wait for the diaper thing to be over with.

Have a great day!

SassySparky

Morning ladies!

RR: Rest day! My tired quads need it! I will probably do arms and abs tonight, haven't been doing that as often as I'd like.

NRR: Just working, trying to be productive and get lots of little experiments crossed off the to do list. I have to run to the grocery store and library tonight b/c OF COURSE we forgot one or two things, you know? I hear Griffin chatting in bed so I'm going to scramble and get a quick shower before he is ready to get up. He likes to sit in the quiet and wake up before we go in to see him so I have a few minutes!

GSD - I am really looking forward to this winter after my marathon so I can focus on weights and ST for a little bit! Have a good day with M!

I'll be running my first full, the Richmond Marathon on November 16, 2013!

monk717

Morning!