Womens Running

So LONG 2017 WEEKENDS (DAILIES) (Read 21 times)

Lizziebeerunning

Cupcake Connoisseur

BUH BYE 2017!!!

Seriously though, it was a pretty good year! How about everyone else?

October 4 - Milwaukee, WI - 26.2

November 14 - Richmond, VA - 26.2

March 21 - Virginia Beach, VA - 26.2

Lizziebeerunning

Cupcake Connoisseur

6.2 for me! Heading to the gym for core soon.

COLD. 25 degrees - after running in 15 degrees the other day I didn't layer as much today. PHEW mistake. LOL. Regardless, it was a great run. I am surprised I wasn't feeling any aches and pains..but I felt really strong! I didn't have my headphones..I was dreaming about work crap and getting angry so I needed to run off some steam Smile

This ends me at 55 miles this week! WOOT WOOT! 2nd peak week complete! I have never done them back to back before so I am happy! Feel like I am becoming a stronger runner Smile

Christmas celebration was fun! Just a long day! His family got me a lot of stuff - really sweet. Need to write some thank you cards. We are heading north for my cousins wedding today. Should be a fun time! Guess today isn't a good day to start a diet. Especially when there is going to be a bacon bar and a SMORES STATION! 

Kilmisters - OMG 22 miler with a pup?! And in snow?! That is crazy! Oh my your schedule is about to be crazy!! You got this though. You have youth on your side! Smile Nice rainy run!! I love rainy runs for the exact reason you do - no one else is out there Smile Great thinking time! Do you still listen to your podcast when its raining? I haven’t been able to find good water proof headphones.

Judy - So I wasn’t the only one that splurged on cake Thursday night?! Smile What is your favorite cake? So, you are working on the hardware yourself? Wow. Talented Smile