Is It Okay To Run In A Cemetary? (Read 2197 times)

JakeKnight

Good one.
    Uh, yeah. Is it? I figured you could tell me. Unrelated: what's E.T. short for? . . . . . . . . . . . . . Because he has tiny little legs.

E-mail: eric.fuller.mail@gmail.com
    -----------------------------

MTA: It's "consensus." Wink
      I are not so smart sometimes.

"Life is short... running makes it seem longer." - Baron Hansen

Why is it sideways?

I think it's best not to tary in the ceme
          I are not so smart sometimes.
          Gruetzgirl, so what did you think of the HBO series Six Feet Under? I've seen every episode so I'm now an expert too. Feel free to ask me questions. And I always had a thing for Claire Fisher.

"Good-looking people have no spine. Their art never lasts. They get the girls, but we're smarter." - Lester Bangs

Trent

Good Bad & The Monkey

I think it's best not to tary in the ceme
            tarry.
            JakeKnight

Gruetzgirl, so what did you think of the HBO series Six Feet Under? I've seen every episode so I'm now an expert too. Feel free to ask me questions. And I always had a thing for Claire Fisher.
                I think the first two seasons were good, then it got kinda weird and the drama took over. I did like watching the first episodes!

"Life is short... running makes it seem longer." - Baron Hansen

Spingoddess

I think it's ok, as long as you avoid services and mourners. I would go at off times, early morning or evening. Use your head, don't be disrespectful. The Buffalo Marathon '05 went through a large, historic cemetery there. The problem wasn't the runners running in the cemetery, the problem was that a few of the runners were being blatantly disrespectful, peeing on tombstones and such. Just use your head.