Where do u stash your car key? (Read 1688 times)

Len

Damn Yankee

HOWEVER...I won't be doing that anymore since I'm getting a brand new mini-van this weekend. Big grin
    Elitist soccer mom....

Though no one can go back and make a brand new start, anyone can start from now and make a brand new ending. Carl Bard

Elitist soccer mom....
      Blush I am. I want a bumper sticker that says "I don't just watch soccer, I play!". Of course in fine print it would have to say "...my daughter thinks it's cute when I try to kick the ball". Roll eyes I love playing but I'm not very good at it. My 12 y/o daughter is the soccer player in our family. In my defense I do have to say that this will be my very first brand new vehicle. Smile

Michelle

I usually run with my amphipod water bottle, which has a pocket for storing keys
        I forgot about that...my water bottle has a pocket for my key, so on very long runs I keep my key there.

Michelle

Dog-Love

Well mine is always on the right front tire... Its a black Suburu forester....with AK plates DVN933...you should easily find it!
          Run like you are on fire! 5K goal 24:00 or less (PR 24:34) 10K goal 50:00 or less (PR 52:45) HM goal 1:55:00 or less (PR 2:03:02) Marathon Goal...Less than my PR (PR 4:33:23)
            Well mine is always on the right front tire... Its a black Suburu forester....with AK plates DVN933...you should easily find it!
            All right - Suburu Big grin I stick mine in the spring of the right front tyre..
            Goals for 2008: 10k - Phoenix Park - 6 April 48:47 1/2 Marathon - Longford - 24 August Marathon - Dublin - 27 October. Its Man v Distance. Distance is in trouble.

...---...

Now the weather's gettin nicer, I don't think I'll wear my gloves with the little pocket in it. What do you do?