The thing I hate most about running.... (Read 1836 times)

Coach

Is the way my shoes stink and I can never get my running clothes to really smell decent. But even with all that running is my favorite pastime. What can you add to the list of things you endure to do the sport you love? http://obsessedrunner.blogspot.com
    My Blog: http://jbcoaching.blogspot.com/ Marathons run: S.F., Boston, St. George, M. of Aviation, Salt Lake City Ultra's run: Big Horn, Squaw Peak, Lean Horse,
      That I am NOT GOOD AT IT YET...... Angry That it makes me sooooo hungry when I am trying to lose my gut.... That the laundry room stinks of Tech Gear Funk..... shin splints..... injuries..... Would I ever QUIT? HELL NO! Smile

Life Goal- Stay Cancer Free, Live my Best Life

" Choose Joy, Today and ALWAYS" 

Teresadfp

One day at a time

How I get very grumpy now when I skip more than one day.
        zoom-zoom

rectumdamnnearkilledem

My hard-to-fit duck feet. Undecided

Getting the wind knocked out of you is the only way to

remind your lungs how much they like the taste of air.    

~ Sarah Kay

The thing I hate must about running is RIGHT NOW - still feeling sick as dog (with nausea) almost three hours after finishing a run. Not sure if it was a hydration thing, but damn, it sucks.
            JakeKnight

Trent.

E-mail: eric.fuller.mail@gmail.com
              -----------------------------

A Saucy Wench

sportsbras chafing my cruddy ankles

I have become Death, the destroyer of electronic gadgets

"When I got too tired to run anymore I just pretended I wasnt tired and kept running anyway" - dd, age 7

an amazing likeness

...its hard, tedious work and for all those hours, in the cold, in the wind, in the rain, on the ice, on the snow, dodging cars...hours and hours each week...it doesn't seem to get easier.

Acceptable at a dance, invaluable in a shipwreck.

Is the way my shoes stink and I can never get my running clothes to really smell decent.