Beginners and Beyond

Early Bird Gets the Worm, Second Mouse Gets the Cheese Dailies (Read 55 times)

Slymoon Runs

race obsessed

LRB

The Red plan in the 2nd edition has 2x 5 min I pace, 3 min recovery, 3 min I, 3 min recovery in the final quarter. The 5 minutes seem to go on forever, especially the second time. This was tonight's workout.

That's a tough but rewarding workout, you must feel awesome!

I gotta say too that I love the second edition.  I am still learning to love the third but it is starting to grow on me.

Half Crazy K 2.0

That's a tough but rewarding workout, you must feel awesome!

I gotta say too that I love the second edition.  I am still learning to love the third but it is starting to grow on me.

How different is the 3rd edition from the 2nd? I'm holding out until I can find it dirt cheap used on amazon.

Hip Redux

I bought InkNBurn shorts last week and they were too short.  Like, gave me a wedgie and left my ass hanging out.    So I am not sure they work for tall people with an ass.  lol

happylily

I bought InkNBurn shorts last week and they were too short.  Like, gave me a wedgie and left my ass hanging out.    So I am not sure they work for tall people with an ass.  lol

You're like a giant compared to me. I'm a midget and the skirt is like down to my knees. Not sexy at all!

PRs: Boston Marathon, 3:27, April 15th 2013

Cornwall Half-Marathon, 1:35, April 27th 2013

18 marathons, 18 BQs since 2010

LRB

Un..  Damn...

There is a reason her head is cut off.

Hip Redux

You're like a giant compared to me. I'm a midget and the skirt is like down to my knees. Not sexy at all!

LOL

Docket_Rocket

Former Bad Ass

My ass is big. Trust me.

Damaris

LRB

How different is the 3rd edition from the 2nd? I'm holding out until I can find it dirt cheap used on amazon.