Marathon Trainers

Week of 11/10 (Read 242 times)

Bugs

Bugs, I'm a program manager. Almost exactly like the civilian equivalent except I work on military stuff.
    So basically you do nothing but make other people do real work while you wait for your next number? Big grin Hey, I got a friend that just landed in Afghanistan. What can I send him????

Bugs

Bugs

Bugs, you must be reading a lot of Nobby lately, suggesting the honey.
      Ya, we've been emailing. Think he feels pity for me.

Bugs

Dave

So basically you do nothing but make other people do real work while you wait for your next number? Big grin Hey, I got a friend that just landed in Afghanistan. What can I send him????
        Exactly. OK, not quite exactly. Wink Dry gatorade packets that he can put in water bottles (or other flavor drink packets). Hand sanitizer. Baby wipes. Hard candy/gum. Paperback books were always popular.

I ran a mile and I liked it, liked it, liked it.

dgb2n@yahoo.com

Bad week. My ankle has felt tender all week. Travelling for work as well. Gonna give it a go tomorrow morning. Going to try to get a medium long run in tomorrow and longer run in the cold on Sunday. Would still like to get a 20 miler in before the marathon, but it wont be this weekend. Next weekend will be my last chance.

Bugs

Murphy, Ouch about the ankle. Where does it hurt? Good luck tomorrow. Dave, THANK YOU. Should I send him a mid-eastern hooker? Wink GO BRAIN GO! Big grin

Bugs

Cashmason