Letters & Opinions

Biden In The Post Orange White Nationalist World (Read 326 times)

craig_c98

Embrace the suck

Once again you've nailed it.

I refuse to watch it. For one thing, it is a waste of time. Most people either think that a corpse is a better option than a morally bankrupt narcissist or that a morally bankrupt narcissist is a better option than the liberal bogeyman (SMH). Why bother?

The other thing is that listening to Trump talk like a third grader is way worse than fingers on a chalk board. I’m just waiting to cast my vote and see where the chips fall.

I finally quit drinking for good - now I drink for evil

craig_c98

Embrace the suck

After hearing about all the controversy, I decided to watch the entire 20-minute Butker/Asshole commencement speech. I realize it’s been 26 years since I graduated from college, but that didn’t sound much like a commencement speech. It sounded more like a speech you give when you’re running for President of the Republic of Gilead. I don’t remember what my ASU commencement speech was all about, but I know it wasn’t political at all, didn’t make reference to “sinful pride”, and the women were not specifically addressed to be told that they’d be better off as homemakers. Dude, I’m sure you’re right about your wife being a happy homemaker. I would be too if my husband was a fucking millionaire.

What a douche.

Why would you even bring in an NFL kicker to give a commencement speech?  I can't believe there was no one better available.  That said, I don't agree with calls for the KC Chiefs to fire the guy.  He's an idiot and I don't agree with his opinions, but that's all they are - opinions.  They have no connection whatsoever to his kicking job.

craig_c98

Embrace the suck

Donald proposed a third debate in October in a huge arena with Bret Baier and Martha McCallum moderating. LULZ.

Can you say fund raise?  I know you can.  orange turd is all about the coin.

DeathRunnr

That Death Thingy