Masters Running

Meeting Robin Roberts (Read 311 times)

munchkn883

Okay, here is the link to the first video!! I'll let you all know when the full video is on! http://abclocal.go.com/wtvd/story?section=news/local&id=6107556 Love to all!
      Donna: I don't think that link is working anymore.
      Vista
      munchkn883

Okay, it worked a few minutes ago, but then again I'm not too good with computers!! Try www.wtvd.com and you will be able to click on the story. Let me know if it works. Did you cut and paste the link?
        evanflein

Donna, I followed the link from the URL you posted just now, worked great. Sure wish the video clip was longer... Congratulations on this event, how wonderful to have spent such quality time with her (and you look radiant!!). Thanks for posting this and letting us know.
          munchkn883

What is on now is just a "teaser". There will be something longer airing on the 6 o'clock news. After it airs, I'm hoping it will be on the wtvd website.

Head Procrastinator

It worked here too!! Great piece, can't wait for the rest.
              ~ My Profile~ The avatar is happy BOC wootcats
                OK......I waited a few minutes and now it has loaded up okay. It had to be something at the station end because of the message they put up Here is the hyperlink. That is a GREAT story Donna. Thanks for sharing it. http://abclocal.go.com/wtvd/story?section=news/local&id=6107556
                Vista
                munchkn883

Here is what was on the 6 o'clock news. http://abclocal.go.com/wtvd/story?section=news/local&id=6107556
                    Oh Donna, that was amazing. This big ole' Guy is fighting back tears thinking of you and Robin. You are both so special. I feel honored to have "known" you and to have caught a glimpse into Robin also. God Bless You both. Bill