Masters Running

Wednesday's Runs, Rests, and Realities (Read 601 times)

Marathon Maniac #3309

Tim, you should 'run' these wimmin by us first.
    OK, what about this one Smile Link didn't show her anymore??? "Very picky" prolly rules me out Tongue....why are people sooo full of themselves sometimes? TimBo

Running has given me the courage to start, the determination to keep trying, and the childlike spirit to have fun along the way - Run often and run long, but never outrun your Joy of running!

Yeh, Tim, I'm with ya buddy. I've been keeping my running life a secret from my wife for several years now. If she only knew..... Big grin
      Quit being so damn serious! When we change the way we look at things, the things we look at change. "Ya just gotta let it go." OM
        biketm my TP has/had a husband who was very much not into her running and other stuff. I can tell you it ends badly. As others have said better to know now. dg. can you say hide-a-key? Big grin SLO_HAND do you like write scripts for the movies people deny ever seeing? Wink Tramps the turkey? Did I win something? Tongue tetsujin209 hey no fair being down at zero with me! Spareribs great opening! ROFLMAO I tell you if you are a plant move to CT! I has been raining since I got back on Sunday and there is rain forecast every day between now and forever! Ok, back to work. Soggycat

Live like you are dying not like you are afraid to die.

Drunken Irish Soda Bread and Irish Brown Bread this way -->  http://allrecipes.com/cook/4379041/

Marathon Maniac #3309

I have to admit that my dating problems are similar to Tim's. I am signed up on several sites and you would NOT BELIEVE how touchy some of these women are when I get around to admitting I am married. Geeze! Loosen up ladies, huh?