Masters Running

Sun 11/16 Daily (Read 379 times)

MM#209 / JapanJoyful#803

. . . and make tet more nervous as I am 1/2 way to 30 days....tet is really feel'n the heat now and is encouraging me to run...not falling for that one buddie (but would happily give up the status of "non" running for 30 days, if I COULD run)...yeah tet, I AM catching on, and the benefits are amazing...and I am just getting started.
    in your dreams taper timmy. In fact, I'm so sure you'll fizzle before makin' it to the 30 days needed for membership in nonrunners anonymous (note: that I've already done twice in the last year) that I'll end my current taper on day 29 next Sunday <>tammy'sbirthday)>>> so you can have the incentive of getting to bask in the glory of a 30 day taper on December 1 all by yourself. You're gunna need all the help you can get and I'm glad to do my part. I'm so worried.Big grinBig grinBig grinBig grin

"Enjoy yourself. Your younger days never come again." 100yo T. Igarashi to me in geta at top of Mt. Fuji (8/2/87)

TammyinGP

non run day for me, but being the non competitive person that I am, I'm sure I'll be running again by Toosday. I'm walking better today. Feet a little sore on the soles and hamstrings a bit tight, but other than that, I'm feeling okay. Thanks for the comments on my RR. I did have fun even though I was disappointed with my time. I was 10 min off my PR Sad But of the three HM's I've run in the past 2 yrs, this one landed me right in the middle - two were faster and two were slower. gee, Tet, I almost forgot what next Sunday was. Thanks for the reminder Tongue

Tammy

evanflein